Resignation of Directors in FY 2023-24

Pursuant to the requirement of Section 168 of the Companies Act, 2013 readwith Rule 15 of The Companies (Appointment and Qualifications of Directors) Rules, 2014, it is informed that Mr. Yuchi Murata (w.e.f. 22nd March, 24), Mr. Hidenori Ashikawa (w.e.f. 31st March, 24), Mr Praveen Paranjape (w.e.f. 31st March, 24) and Mr. Satoshi Kato (w.e.f. 31st March, 24) resigned from the Board of the Company.